Bodom, bitches!

These Finnish hatemongers are set to deathroll into Manila on Nov. 19, and my wife  and I intend to get blood drunk on that day*. Which means it’s time to launch Operation: Save Cash For This Shit. Either that or rob a bank. Whatever. This news just made my week.

*Hate Crew Deathroll and Blooddrunk are two of the band’s albums. The sentence is a sorry-ass attempt at witticism, I know, but so what? I just woke up and am excited as hell.

2 responses to “Bodom, bitches!

Leave a Reply

