Assignments

  • Watch Red Riding Hood (Amanda Seyfried!!!!), August Rush and Black Swan;
  • Finish Edogawa Rampo’s Japanese Tales of Mystery and Imagination so I can start with a new book;
  • Reach the 100th page mark of Palahniuk’s Fight Club on my ebook reader so that I’ll be well on my way of finishing it by next week (currently on page 65);
  • Make backup files of the over 60 albums I downloaded this week;
  • Learn to drive this scooter entrusted to me by my father-in-law;
  • Bring Raven to Makati Medical Center on Saturday for her monthly checkup (which means I’ve to skip Lourd de Veyra’s book signing at National Bookstore-Trinoma);
  • Rest, rest, and rest

I’m stoked!

Leave a Reply

