Holy crap!

The two movies I’m excited to see this year have Justin Timberlake in them!

But screw Justin (although admittedly I think he has some decent acting chops in him, like in Black Snake Moan). I’m gonna see these movies for the chicks, man. Mila Kunis and Cameron Diaz… especially Cameron Diaz. I was in high school when I first saw her, and she was seducing Jim Carrey in The Mask. We had some pretty wild nights in my head after that.

6 responses to “Holy crap!

  1. I’ve seen Bad Teacher and it was funny — Cameron’s funny! 😀
    Inasmuch as I loooove JT and his music, I don’t really like him as an actor.. have u seen alpha dog?

    • Nope, haven’t seen Alpha Dog. Strangely, I find JT’s acting quite decent in Black Snake Moan. Perhaps I wasn’t expecting much of him. But I also think he aced it in The Social Network. Oh well, hehe… Sorry. Kinda forgot that you’re a fan 🙂

Leave a Reply

